Home VBS Registration Watch Services About Us Calendar Worship Services Sunday School Newsletter Volunteers Announcements Youth Ministry Children's Ministry Calvary's Promise Military Members Church Officers Hands of Christ Relay for Life Upward Sports Vision Team

(Voice and Vote)

Church Council

Church Council Chair                                           Dave Lotz

Pastor/Parish Chair                                                 Bev Bahr

Board of Trustees Chair                    To be elected by Trustees

Discipleship Chair (Lay Leader)                          Hannah Derr

Evangelism/Outreach Chairs                         Chris Rodabaugh

Mission Chairs                                        

Finance Chair                                                       Todd Oates

Worship Chair                                              Kathy Schroeder

Connectional Ministry(delegate)                  Lois Ann Sheldon

Shepherding (Pastor)                                      Rev. Jeff Waite

Christian Education Chairs                          Chanda Garmon

Committee on Lay Leadership (VC)                  Terry Minter


Board of Trustees

2014          Nancy Musselman, Mark Garmon, Richard Elwood

2015                   Mike Bacon, Andy McBride, Darla Shepherd

2016                    Holly Ruhlen, Dan Reese, Keving Ridgeway             


Support Ministries

Children’s Coordinator                                      Chanda Garmon

Youth Director                            Dylan Shepherd, Nathan Ruhlen           

Nursery and Cradle                                                Holly Ruhlen

UMW President                                                       Linda Smith

Camping Coordinator                                  Sherrie Breidenbach

Church Treasurer                                               Charity Holland

Sunday School Treasurer                                        Joyce Jolliff

Financial Secretary                                            Bonnie McBride

Church Historian                                                   Jean Heilman

Membership Secretary                                     Mary Lou Patrick

Video Coordinator                                                 Larry Adams

Recording Secretary                                          Chanda Garmon


Youth Advisory Committee

Chair                                                            Sherrie Breidenbach 

Youth Representative                                          Mason Garmon

Adult Representatives                                      Bob & Lori Bame

                                                          Chris Arn, Kathy Schroeder


SPRC (Staff Parish Committee)

Chair                                                                          Bev Bahr                                                                 

Lay Leader(ex officio, without vote)                       Hannah Derr

Lay Member of Conference                           Lois Ann Sheldon

2014                            Karla Bailey, Mark Hoffman, Barb Baum

2015                                   Jerry Jolliff, Bev Bahr, Elaine Minter

2016                      Jerelyn McKinley, Rhonda Pees, Jeff Lenhart                     

Finance Committee

Chair                                                                     Todd Oates

Pastor                                                              Rev. Jeff Waite

Conference Lay Delegate                              Lois Ann Sheldon

Administrative Council Chair                                David Lotz

SPRC Chair                                                             Bev Bahr

Trustee Representative                       To be elected by Trustees

Lay Leader                                                          Hannah Derr

Financial Secretary                                          Bonnie McBride

Church Treasurer     (without vote)                    Charity Holland

Sunday School Treasurer                                       Joyce Jolliff


Communion Stewards

Chair                                                                    Rhonda Pees

                                                                       Mary Lou Adams

                                                                             Gail Hoffman

                                                                             Amy Johnson


Sunday School Secretary

        Kathy Bash


Committee on Lay Leadership

Chair                                                                  Rev. Jeff Waite

Vice Chair                                                              Terry Minter

Lay Leader                                                             Hannah Derr

2014                               Nina Rhoades, Mildred Wilson, Ken Fish

2015                                  Terry Minter, Joyce Jolliff, Jane Dillon

2016              Mary Lou Lotz, Mary Lou Patrick, Madelyn Lowery


Copyright ® 2000-2014 Walnut Grove United Methodist Church, All Rights Reserved